NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
header

Space Environment Testbeds Team

Reginald Eason
Project Manager
Reginald.D.Eason@nasa.gov
301.286.4658

Mike Xapsos
Project Scientist
Michael.A.Xapsos@nasa.gov
301.286.2263

Laura Marechek
Mission Business Manager
Laura.D.Marechek@nasa.gov
301.286.0442

Carolyn Mariano
Instrument Manager
Carolyn.Mariano@nasa.gov
301.286.8020

Ronald Mink
Systems Engineering
Ronald.G.Mink@nasa.gov
301.286.3524

Scott Appelbaum
Mission Operations
Scott.A.Appelbaum@nasa.gov
301.286.5099

Tom Gurlacz
Mission Operations
Thomas.J.Gurlacz@nasa.gov
240.245.3436

Eve Rothenberg
Ground Data Systems
Eve.R.Rothenberg@nasa.gov
301.286.3324

Cathelene Laguerre
Flight Software
Cathelene.P.Laguerre@nasa.gov
301.286.3529